Buy WoW boost on Smartboost and get exclusive carry services of any type!
Get power leveling and questlines, gearing and tier sets, dungeon and raid runs, arena wins, PvP rating and RBG progress.
We will provide you with everything you need for a comfortable and efficient game in WoW Dragonflight.

Dragonflight: World of Warcraft Guide and FAQ:

What is Dragonflight WoW?

  • Dragonflight is the latest expansion for WoW, taking place in a new Dragon Isles continent
  • The official launch date for Dragonflight is November 28, 2022
  • Once upon a time, the Titans sealed the Dragon Islands with the help of magic, but a surge of unknown power awakened magic underground
  • To reclaim their rightful place as guardians of Azeroth, the Dragon Aspects return to the Isles

What is new in Dragonflight WoW?

  • New character level cap raised to 70
  • Several new dungeons and raids have been opened
  • Pool of simple mythic dungeons is different from mythic+ dungeons with keys
  • The DF expansion adds a new dragon race called the Drachhyr
  • Drachhyr can only be a new Evoker class
  • Evoker is a medium-range DPS or Healer that uses dragon abilities
  • The new Dragon Riding skill allows players to navigate vertical maps of the Dragon Isles with more customization and new physics-focused flight mechanics
  • Perhaps in the future PvP dragon races will be added
  • Completely updated professions to be more collaborative
  • Updated UI and HUD
  • Returned old talent systems where players can allocate points along a tree

Who are Dragonflights in WoW? 

  • Dragonflights are represented by several types of dragons. There were many Dragonflights in early history, but five dragonflights dominated the rest. It was these five Dragonflights that the Keepers chose to save the nascent world. The leaders of each group were called Dragon Aspects. The five great Dragonflights are distinguished by their colors: black, bronze, red, blue, and green
  • Other lesser dragonflights also exist that are artificial or otherwise unnatural. After the fall of Deathwing, the Dragonflights, as well as the former Aspects and Alexstrasza, lost most of their power, as well as most of their eggs in the Wyrmrest Temple sanctums, and the ability to reproduce

Where is Dragonflight located?

  • Dragonflight is located in the Forbidden Reach, which is located off the coast of the Dragon Isles and was created by Neltharion the Earth-Warder to serve as a training ground for its finest soldiers, the Draktyrs

How many dungeons are there in Dragonflight WoW?

  • Dragonflight has eight mythic+0 dungeons, four of which can be entered before level 70
  • Added four more dungeons from the Legion and Draenor expansions to Mythic+ dungeons
  • The list of M+ dungeons changes every new season in the Dragonflight expansion

How many zones are there in Dragonflight WoW?

  • There are five new zones on the Dragon Isles, including the Valdrakken main city zone

Do covenants matter in Dragonflight?

  • Since the launch of the Dragonflight pre-patch, any Covenant abilities and Shadowlands legendary items do not work outside of Shadowlands content

What is your region?

You can change it later in the top nav menu. Please note, that price of services might be different for different regions.

Also the currency matches certain region.