Buy WoW Dragonflight boost and start explore new unexplored game content from the fisrt release day!
Heed the call of the dragons, become an adventurer and unravel the many their mysteries. 
The Dragonflight expansion launches November 28, 2022.

WoW Dragonflight Guide and FAQ:

What is Dragonflight?

  • Dragonflight add-on is the ninth expansion for the World of Warcraft massively multiplayer online role playing game

What is the Dragonflight about?

  • The add-on is called Dragonflight, because it has many different kinds of dragons that differ in color: Red, Blue, Green, Bronze and Black, as well as their leaders and Aspects.
  • Alexstrasza, the Dragon Queen and Aspect of the Red Dragonflight, is one of the main questmasters and NPCs players travel with.
  • Kalecgos, the Aspect of Magic is a leader of the Blue Dragonflight, is relatively unexplored, as well as Merithra of the Dream, who is a new leader of the Green Dragonflight. All we know that she has got some big shoes to fill, so we will likely learn more in future.
  • The most interesting are last two dragon's leaders:
    - Wrathion is the son of Deathwing, who is on a mission to redeem his Dragonflight.
    - Bronze Aspect Nozdormu. He was fated to fall to corruption and try to sabotage all of the timelines of the universe.
  • In Dragonflight's early content, the Horde and Alliance Aspects work together to stop threats such as the primal proto-dragons and their elementalist cults, as well as uncover the secrets of the new Draktyr race, which seem like a hidden science experiment by Deathwing

What is new in Dragonflight WoW?

  • Max level increased to 70
  • Revamp of the user interface
  • New talent tree systems with two tree branches
  • Added a new Dracthyr race
  • Added a new Evoker class
  • The new Dragon Isles continent

Where is Dragonflight located?

  • Dragon Isles are located off the coast of the Forbidden Reach and it were fashioned by Neltharion the Earth-Warder to serve as a training ground for his ultimate soldiers Dracthyrs

How many zones are there in Dragonflight?

  • WoW DF brings us with five new zones that are known as The Dragon Isles

What zones are there in Dragonflight?

What are Dragon Isles?

  • Dragon Isles is one of the largest zones in the WoW game history, with lots of vertical locations. This arrangement of areas can be a problem even for well-experienced players, and especially for those who do not want to spend time running around and just want to enjoy the game. Remembering location Storm Peaks in Northrend and how it frayed the nerves of many even experienced players, it seems that now we have an even more tiring location for leveling

Do I need to buy Shadowlands to play Dragonflight?

  • Since the release of Dragonflight, there is no need to buy Shadowlands separately
  • When you purchase World of Warcraft: Dragonflight expansion, you will also receive all previous WoW add-ons

What are the five dragonflights?

  • The five great dragonflights are differentiated by color:
    - black
    - blue
    - bronze
    - green
    - red
  • There are also smaller dragonflights other than the main five which are artificial or otherwise unnatural

What is the strongest dragon race?

  • Red dragons are the most dangerous foes an adventuring party is ever likely to face

What is the goal of the infinite dragonflight?

  • The infinite dragonflight, also known as simply the Infinites is a dragonflight formed from corrupted members of the bronze dragonflight. Their goal is to destroy the one true timeway and to bring about the Hour of Twilight

What is the new race in WoW Dragonflight?

  • Dracthyr is a new race in WoW Dragonflight
  • These mysterious beings have not been heard from for many years, but with the awakening of the Dragon Isles, they are returning and taking their rightful places on Azeroth, whether among the Horde or the Alliance
  • Dracthyr have their adorable dragon forms and they also can transform into a humanoid
  • Both types can be customized freely during character creation
  • This mix of the race and class can be great ranged damage dealer or strong healer

Is Dracthyr a Horde or Alliance?

  • Dracthyrs can be both Horde and Alliance. They are divided into armies known as weyrns, each led by a Scalecommander. Azurathel and the Obsidian Warders join the Alliance, while Cindrethresh and the Dark Talons join the Horde

What is a new class in WoW Dragonflight?

  • In WoW DF was added a new class - Evokers
  • Evokers are exclusive to the Dracthyr, and are also the only class that Dracthyr can play
  • This mix of the race and class can be great ranged damage dealer or strong healer

Can evoker dual wield WoW?

  • Evokers are be able to equip Daggers, Staves, Fist Weapons, One-Handed Swords, One-Handed Axes and One-Handed Maces

Is Deathwing in Dragonflight?

  • Yes, Deathwing is back with his destructive path

Are allied races available in Dragonflight?

  • There are currently no allied races in Dragonflight, but they may be added in the future

Do covenants matter in Dragonflight?

  • Covenant abilities and legendaries work only in Shadowlands content. With the launch of Dragonflight pre-patch, Shadowlands covenant abilities and legendary bonuses are disabled outside of Shadowlands content

What is your region?

You can change it later in the top nav menu. Please note, that price of services might be different for different regions.

Also the currency matches certain region.